Testimonials

Read below to view testimonials from the people who know us best: our customers!

Review Form

  • 1
    2
    3
    4
    5


Average rating:
(4.97 / 5) of 29 reviews

Jan 12, 2017 by Craig S.
Happy with the Work
Craig said he is very happy with the work that was done at this business.

Jan 12, 2017 by Jere G.
Liked the Service
Jere said he liked the business because he has dealt with them before.

Jan 12, 2017 by Chuck C.
Care
I am 65 and they take good care of me

Jan 12, 2017 by Don N.
Trust
Although the repair cost was high I trust the cost was justified because I trust the repairman

Jan 12, 2017 by Linda C.
Did a Great Job !!
Linda said they did a great job, were nice and helpful. She's glad a friend recommended her to this facility.

Jan 12, 2017 by James E. W.
Satisfied with the Service
James said he was very satisfied with the business.

Jan 12, 2017 by Allen D.
Now Working Well
Spoke with Allen's wife. She said they brought in the vehicle for brake replacement and it is now working well.

Jan 12, 2017 by Ted K.
Excellent Service
Thanks again for taking care of our vehicle as if it was your own! Your recommendations for maintenance are spot on~ so glad we found you and will continue choosing Auto Care~ your name says it all! Thanks

Jan 12, 2017 by Tristan H.
Service is Very Fast and Efficient
Tristan said the service is very fast and efficient.

Jan 12, 2017 by Jeff S.
Did a Great Job !!
Jeff said this business is very thorough during the diagnostic phase. They even find some things to be taken care of, before they get worse.

Jan 12, 2017 by R.j. B.
Always Provides Good Service
R.J. said he has been going to this business for years, and they always provide good service.

Jan 12, 2017 by Ted K.
Fabulous
Happy to have found our new service station for maintenance on our vehicles! Personalize service and cares for your vehicle as if it is their own ! Thanks Doug For taking great care of our vehicle needs! Highly recommend this business!

Jan 12, 2017 by Zack H.
Did a Great Job !!
Zack said the service at this business was very good and they did it in a timely manner. He would recommend them for service.

Jan 12, 2017 by Bob P.
Good service
Good fast service

Jan 12, 2017 by Seth S.
Hometown service!
Always great service and friendly people. Quality work.

Jan 12, 2017 by John H.
Does Great Work
John said the business always does a good job. It is completed in a timely manner, they do what he has asked and are pleasant to work with.

Jan 12, 2017 by William S.
Did a Great Job !!
Spoke with Teri. She said they did a great job and she really appreciates all of their help.

Jan 12, 2017 by Dean M.
Provide Good Service
Dean said the employees at this business provide good service.

Jan 12, 2017 by Larry W.
Does Great Work
Spoke with Vicky. She said the man at this business was very efficient. He did good work in a timely manner.

Jan 12, 2017 by Wilmer S.
Satisfied with the Service
Wilmer said the business provided pretty good service and he was also satisfied with the service.

Jan 12, 2017 by David F. H.
Good Relationship with the People
David said he was happy with what this business have done. They built a good relationship with the people during his inspection.

Jan 12, 2017 by Dylan G.
Did a Great Job !!
Dylan said they did a great job.

Jan 12, 2017 by Troy Z.
Service is Great!!
Troy said this business was good.

Jan 12, 2017 by Herman B.
Service is Great!!
Herman said he choose to have service done at the business because he wants the best service possible.

Jan 12, 2017 by Cherry C.
Everything was Done Fast
Cherry said everything was done fast and if its not done right they fix it again.

Jan 12, 2017 by Ross R.
Awesome ! ! fast friendly service
Great Service !

Jan 12, 2017 by Carol K.
Two happy customers !!!
ACU was highly recommended by a friend. Who is very particular with his vehicles. So we first took our Saab to ACU for a service and general check over. We were very pleased with the service and the care taken by Doug to explain all that was done. I was one of those who always went to the dealer for service on my Jeep. After our experience with my wife's Saab at ACU, I decided to take my Jeep there too. I'm glad I did and will definitely return for future needs. I really feel your vehicle is cared for with a personal touch and you too would be very pleased with ACU.

Jan 12, 2017 by Jeff S.
Provided Very Quick Service
Jeff said this business provided very quick service. They did everything he wanted plus a little extra.

Jan 12, 2017 by Mattie G.
Really Good
Mattie said this business has been really good about having fast service and she has been happy with them so far.

Search career opportunities at over 15,000 independently owned and operated NAPA AutoCare, Collision and Truck Service Centers.